Awaiting the Fall Feasts of Israel 2013

The 3 Feast Groups of Israel

Deuteronomy 16:16 Three times in a year shall all [those who desire to] thy males appear before the LORD thy God in the place which He shall choose [i.e. Temple Mount]; in the Feast of Unleavened Bread (Passover – Holy Week), and in the Feast of Weeks (Pentecost), and in the Feast of Tabernacles (Fall Feasts): and they shall not appear before the LORD empty [without an offering]:

Spring Feasts (Justification/Salvation): Passover – Holy Week
Summer ‘Middle’ Feast (Sanctification): Pentecost – Acts 2
Fall Feasts (Redemption): Day of Atonement – 2nd Coming, Final Restoration

The Eight Old Testament Holy Feasts of Leviticus Chapter 23
Holy Convocations, A Statute Forever, All Generations

Schedule of The Lord’s 8 Holy Feast Days

Spring Feasts: Holy Week is comprised of the four ‘Justification’ Salvation Feasts {Sabbath (Rest), The Lord’s Passover, Unleavened Bread, and Firstfruits (Easter)}.

Pentecost [Acts 2:1] is the Middle Feast: The Sanctification Feast.

The Fall Feasts: The three Redemption Feasts are comprised of {Feast of Trumpets [possibly the future Rapture of the Christian Church] (Rosh Hashanah), Day of Atonement (Yom Kippur), and Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)}.

Fall Feasts 2013

Wed. 4 – Fri. 6 September 2013 Rosh Hashanah – Feast of Trumpets
Fri. 13 – Sat. 14 September 2013 Yom Kippur – Day of Atonement
Wed. 18 – Wed. 25 September 2013 Sukkot – Feast of Tabernacles
{All Feasts schedules start at Sunset and end at Sunset – Jerusalem time}

The Possibility of the Christian Church Rapture
Sometime during the two day Fall Feast of Trumpets

The Feast of Trumpets (Rosh Hashanah) is a two day feast mainly due to the unpredictability of the weather (cloud cover) and other rare but possible conditions (large scale fires, earthquakes, volcano eruptions, etc.) hindering the actual viewing of the New Year moon.

i.e. no one knows the exact day or the hour the New Moon will be visually sighted and fulfill the Feast of Trumpets (Rosh Hashanah), primarily because of weather conditions – likewise no one knows the exact day or the hour when the Christian Church will close and depart in the coming church-wide rapture.

Corrections to the Video:

1. There are a total of 8 Feasts to be observed in Leviticus Chapter 23, the Feast of Sabbath (Rest) is the first Feast (Leviticus 23:3).

2 The Lord’s Passover = New Covenant (Last Supper).

3. The Feast of Unleavened Bread = Removal of Sin (death on the cross).

Romans 5:10 For if, when we were enemies (unsaved), we were reconciled to God by the death of His Son [reconciled in part by death, death is the payment for sin (Romans 6:23) – not obedience to the Levitical Law], much more [than being unsaved], being reconciled [completed in the Resurrection], we shall be saved (born again, Holy Spirit) by His [eternal] life.

4. Feast of Firstfruits = The giving of the Firstfruits ‘born again’ of the Spirit (believer’s individual baptism by Jesus – John 20:22).

Source: Basic Christian: Holy Week Jesus Walk (PDF)

God bless everyone,
David Anson Brown

%d bloggers like this: